Most viewed

Saga and Martin: "You slept with Charlotte Sorringer?Sixten Rockstad, the ccleaner professional crack 2013 drunk driver suspected of causing the accident, walked free.They have gps dog tracker uk a connection to a piece of art and they both have branding..
Read more
Para garotas como Violet, no entanto, a Joia quer dizer uma vida de servidão.Violet nasceu e cresceu no Pântano, um dos cinco círculos da Cidade Solitária.I don't care what a book is classified as: I care that it's good.Nishant Choksi..
Read more

T20 cricket game 2013

t20 cricket game 2013

Every two years an ICC World Twenty20 tournament is to take place, except in the event of an ICC Cricket World Cup being scheduled in the same year, in which case it will be held the year before.
"We all know his sense of integrity and patriotism, and he has got high clarity in thinking Prasad told espncricinfo.
MS Dhoni will always remain our captain, says Virat Kohli on record 300th ODI August 31, 2017 5:30 pm In India's fourth ODI match against Sri Lanka in Colombo, MS Dhoni became the sixth Indian player to feature in 300 ODIs for the country and Virat.
The side with the higher score from their Super Over wins.Sharjeel Khan to appeal against five year ban August 31, 2017 1:13 pm Pakistan batsman Sharjeel Khan, who was banned for five years on spot-fixing charges, said he has reservations over the decision announced by the three-member Anti-Corruption tribunal of the Pakistan Cricket Board.IPL teams set to earn Rs 150 crore next season August 31, 2017 4:01 pm As per current estimates, the bachelor of arts rk narayan pdf each IPL franchise spends Rs 120-150 crore a year in running the team."Usman Afzaal gives Surrey winning start but absent fans fuel concerns".32 International edit Main articles: Twenty20 International and Women's Twenty20 International Women's and men's Twenty20 Internationals have been played since 20 respectively.He will still be available for selection as a wicketkeeper-batsman for the series, though, the bcci said on Wednesday evening.The Stanford Super Series was held in October 2008 between Middlesex and Trinidad and Tobago, the respective winners of the English and Caribbean Twenty20 competitions, and a Stanford Superstars team formed from West Indies domestic players; Trinidad and Tobago won the competition, securing US280,000 prize.If the super over also ends up in a tie, the team that has scored the most boundaries (4s6s) in the 20 overs wins.Virat Kohli third in the list of most ODI hundreds, only behind Sachin Tendulkar and Ricky Ponting August 31, 2017 5:24 pm Virat Kohli on Thursday created another record by overtaking Sri Lanka's Sanath Jayasuriya with 29th ODI century on the fourth of the five-match series.To qualify for the rankings, teams must have played at least eight Twenty20 Internationals in the ranking period."Myths; And stereotypes." The Spin, "Bringing back fences could help even up the contest between bat and ball, and ensure that all sixes are genuine".
The bcci did not immediately name a successor for the matches against England, though Virat Kohli, who leads India in Test cricket, is the frontrunner for the job.
Tom Westley keeps place in unchanged England squad August 30, 2017 10:35 pm Tom Westley has come under scrutiny after three single-figure scores at number three.
India's most successful Test captain, with 27 wins, 18 defeats and 15 draws.West Indies are the reigning champions, winning the 2016 competition, and in doing so, became the first nation to win the tournament twice.1, in a Twenty20 game the two teams have a single innings each, which is restricted to a maximum of 20 overs.GLA, scorecard, nOT, nOR, scorecard, kEN, lEI.With six participants, two would qualify for the 2009 World Twenty20 and would each receive 250,000 in prize money.August 31, 2017 8:38 pm, mS Dhoni was tied with former South Africa all-rounder Shaun Pollock and former Sri Lanka pacer Chaminda Vaas with 72 unbeaten innings in ODI history but he overtook both of them with his 73rd unbeaten innings on Thursday.To date, 20 nations have played the format, including all test playing nations.